Andy Snitzer "Traveler"


Andy's first all-new studio recording in almost 12 years, is a rich celebration of the world and is inspired by his travels abroad, most recently as a featured performer with the legendary Paul Simon. Co-produced by David Mann, the album includes performances by Mann, guitarist Chuck Loeb and trumpeter Chris Botti, backed by a solid rhythm section that includes keyboardist Alain Mallet, guitarist Tom Gioia, bassists James Genus and Tim Levebfre, and drummer Karl Latham. Released April 2011.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Marseille 2. Bohemia 3. Lausanna 4. Love Song 5. Taking Off 6. Traveler 7. Mystique 8. Veru 9. Earth From Above 10. Covenant