Jeff Kashiwa "Another Door Opens"


The Native Language debut from the former Rippington's saxophonist that brings together a solid cast of Smooth Jazz artists: Marc Antoine, Brian Bromberg, Russell Ferrante, Ricky Lawson, Jeff Lorber Will Kennedy, Steve Oliver and Steve Reid. The albums' producers include Brian Bromberg, Jeff Lorber, Dave Kochanski and Jeff Kashiwa.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Hyde Park 2. Every Now & Then 3. Because of You 4. The Power of Midnight 5. Back to Love 6. Around the World 7. Introduction 8. Another Door Opens 9. It's Up to You 10. Dream Within a Dream 11. Best of Times