Josh Nelson "Let It Go"


The Native Language debut of pianist Josh Nelson. Features performances by saxophonist Seamus Blake, guitarist Anthony Wilson, and vocalist Sara Gazarek.

Track Listing: 1. Loose End 2. Introspection On 401 3. Love Letters 4. Leaving Here 5. Tears in the Morning 6. Abandon Post 7. Colors 8. Julia 9. Deep Breaths 10. Let It Go